Blogs

Introducing Rossum Aurora: The next-generation AI for improved document understanding and end-to-end automation

By Rami Deeb posted 29 days ago

  

Join us as we unveil Rossum Aurora, the next-generation AI for improved document understanding and end-to-end automation. #RossumAurora

Designed from the ground up to revolutionize data extraction accuracy and document processing efficiency, Rossum Aurora is built on top of a proprietary Transactional-Large Language Model (T-LLM) whose main purpose is to learn faster and reach higher accuracy rates.

Hear from Tomas Gogar (CEO, Rossum), Petr Baudis (CTO, Rossum) as they demonstrate how Rossum Aurora works and experience the transformative impact of our next-generation AI firsthand.

 

🗓️ February 27, 2024

🕒 15h00 CET | 14h00 GMT | 9h00 ET

 

The webinar will focus on the following points:

  • What exactly is Rossum Aurora, and how does its magic work?
  • Achieving mind-blowing human-level accuracy at warp speed
  • Rossum’s specialized T-LLM, and how it outshines industry benchmarks
  • All of the benefits of the latest AI technologies, without any of the common risks such as hallucinations

And that’s not all! We’ll be putting the spotlight on one of our customers to showcase their success story with Rossum Aurora.

Registration is open here.

#RossumAurora

0 comments
10 views