AIIM Summer Block Party

When:  Jun 11, 2020 from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM (ET)
Associated with  AIIM Open Forum

AIIM_Block_Party_Banner.png

Join us for this free Virtual Mix & Meet on Thursday, June 11th, 2020 from 4pm-5pm EST.

Other North American time zones: 10 am - 2 pm CST; 9 am - 1 pm MST; 8 am - 12 noon PST In Europe, the event runs from 4 pm - 8 pm UK Time (GMT); 5 pm - 9 pm Central Europe Time

Summer is just around the corner, and here at AIIM, we think it’s time to celebrate— with a Block Party! What’s a Block Party, you ask? They’re parties, typically thrown by residents of a neighborhood, to have some fun and enjoy one another’s company. That’s why we’re inviting you, our members, to join our AIIM staff for an hour of celebration and reconnecting with one another.

We only ask a few things of you:

  1. Come as you are– this means if you feel most comfortable in a fun wig, your favorite sports team hat, or unicorn footsie pajamas, we want you to wear it!
  2. Share with us your favorite party accessory— do you have a game that beats all others? An award-winning recipe? We want to know!
  3. Get ready to have fun & make connections— You’ll be joining countless other information management professionals just like you. Not only could you meet some new friends, but people you can grow with professionally.
 Reserve your spot today, we’ll see you soon!
Event Image
Download to Your Calendar Outlook Google

Contact

Georgina Clelland
(301)802-5202
gclelland@aiim.org