AIIM Member Meet Ups: M365 - Conversations / Connections / Conclusions

When:  Aug 2, 2021 from 13:00 to 13:30 (ET)
Associated with  AIIM Open Forum

Join us for this interactive session on
Monday, August 2, 2021
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EST (GMT-4)

12 pm CST; 11 am MST; 10 am PST
6 pm British Time (GMT+1); 7 pm Central Europe Time (GMT +2)

You LOVED these sessions at the AIIM conference --30-minute, topically-focused discussions with fellow community members. Now expanded to include a robust schedule of online (and occasional in-person) gatherings throughout the entire year, AIIM Member Meet-Ups provide you with a fun and friendly way to keep current and stay connected. Using our Meet-Up "Randomizer", we'll place participants in small groups for constructive conversation. We'll tee up the topics and questions in advance and guide you every step of the way. Topics are chosen by member upvoting. Here's how you can leverage this new member-only benefit:

  • Solve business problems
  • Make lasting connections
  • Build your knowledge network
  • Share your successes and experience
  • Learn about new opportunities and approaches
  • Choose whenever you want to take part

#SharePoint
#O365
#M365
#MeetUp

Location

Online Instructions:
Event Image
Download to Your Calendar Outlook Google

Contact

Georgina Clelland

gclelland@aiim.org